Чат-бот WhatsApp

Как настроить чат-бота WhatsApp и делать рассылки

  • Как добавить карточку товара в чат-боте WhatsApp

    Обновлено: 30.03.2022

    Если в Facebook Commerce Manager у вас настроен каталог с товарами, то в чат-ботах WhatsApp вы можете добавить карточку или список товаров, чтобы привлечь внимание пользователя и убедить его купить товар. Карточки товара можно использовать, например, для рекламы гостиницы, авиарейсов, туристических направлений и транспортных средств.

  • Новые цены и правила тарификации сообщений WhatsApp

    Обновлено: 02.02.2022

    С 1 февраля 2022 года WhatsApp меняет цены и правила тарификации сообщений, отправляемых через WhatsApp Business API, и вводит плату за диалоги. В статье рассмотрим, за что нужно будет платить больше в WhatsApp чат-боте, а где WhatsApp приготовил бонусы и как спланировать свой бюджет.

  • Как создать рекламу в WhatsApp и запустить чат-бота

    Обновлено: 02.06.2022

    Вы можете настроить таргетированную рекламу в Facebook для продвижения своих товаров и услуг через WhatsApp и запустить цепочки чат-бота пользователям, которые откликнулись на рекламу. С помощью рекламы вы сможете укрепить свой имидж, привлечь новую аудиторию и поддержать коммуникацию с клиентами.

  • Как подтвердить компанию в Facebook Business Manager

    Обновлено: 06.10.2021

    Вы можете подтвердить свою компанию в Facebook Business Manager, чтобы получить доступ к определенным продуктам и инструментам для вашего бизнеса и полноценно использовать канал WhatsApp Business API для создания чат-ботов. Также подтвержденная компания вызывает больше доверия у пользователей.

  • Причины, по которым не приходит код регистрации

    Обновлено: 11.06.2021

    Причин, по которым вы могли не получить код для завершения регистрации в WhatsApp Business, обычно две: ваш телефон привязан к мобильному приложению (WhatsApp или WhatsApp for Business) или вы уже подключали этот номер к WhatsApp Business API через другого провайдера.

  • Как работает чат-бот WhatsApp без верификации бизнеса Facebook

    Обновлено: 01.06.2022

    Данные обновления действуют для аккаунтов, которые были созданы после 5 мая 2022 года. Аккаунты, созданные до 5 мая 2022 года, прекратят свою работу, если вы не пройдете верификацию в течение 30 дней.

  • Как перейти в SendPulse с других провайдеров WhatsApp

    Обновлено: 06.04.2022

    Вы можете мигрировать номер WhatsApp Business API и сменить поставщика (BSP) для создания чат-ботов в конструкторе. В статье расскажем, как перенести номер в SendPulse — официальный провайдер WhatsApp Business API — и создать окружение для чат-бота на этом номере.

  • Статусы WhatsApp Business аккаунта и лимиты на отправку сообщений

    Обновлено: 23.05.2022

    В статье рассмотрим, какие бывают у WhatsApp лимиты на отправку сообщений, где посмотреть свой текущий лимит и рейтинг, а также как повысить уровень.

  • Как создать автоматизированную цепочку для WhatsApp чат-бота

    Обновлено: 26.05.2022

    Конструктор цепочек — главный инструмент настройки вашего бота, который будет приветствовать новых подписчиков, консультировать, продавать товары и уведомлять менеджера о вопросе подписчика в чат-боте. А также собирать и фильтровать данные и отправлять их к вам в систему для дальнейшей обработки.

  • Как создать рассылку WhatsApp

    Обновлено: 26.05.2022

    Вы можете создать рассылку всей аудитории вашего чат-бота WhatsApp по шаблону или отправить любое сообщением активному контакту. Поддерживайте контакт с клиентом, сообщайте ему о важных событиях и изменениях по статусам заказа и назначенных мероприятий, на которые он подписывался.

  • Как импортировать подписчиков WhatsApp

    Обновлено: 30.03.2022

    Вы можете загрузить свою базу подписчиков, которые давали предварительное согласие на отправку им сообщений, согласно политике WhatsApp и делать им рассылки по одобренному шаблону или работать с контактом по сценарию чат-бота.

  • Как создать WhatsApp чат-бота

    Обновлено: 30.03.2022

    Чтобы автоматизировать процесс коммуникации с пользователями в WhatsApp, вам нужно создать бизнес аккаунты в Facebook и WhatsApp и подключить ваш номер к WhatsApp Business API. С помощью простого мастера подключения WhatsApp чат-бота вы это сможете сделать за три шага.

  • Как добавить шаблон для рассылок WhatsApp

    Обновлено: 30.03.2022

    Пользователи, которые подключили свой номер в WhatsApp Business API, могут отправлять рассылки аудитории. Рассылка по всем подписчикам возможна по одобренному шаблону.

Попробуйте бесплатный бот для рассылок в Facebook Messenger

WhatsApp chatbot

How to set up a chatbot and send messages

  • WhatsApp Pricing Policy Changes

    Last Updated: 02.02.2022

    Starting on February 1st, 2022, there will be a new pricing policy for WhatsApp Business API that adds a fee for conversations. In this article, you'll learn what you need to pay more for, where WhatsApp has prepared bonuses, and how to plan your budget.

  • How to Add a Product Card in a WhatsApp Chatbot

    Last Updated: 06.01.2022

    If you have a catalog with products configured in Facebook Commerce Manager, you can add a card or a list of products to your WhatsApp chatbots to attract users' attention and convince them to buy the product. Product cards can be used, for example, to advertise hotels, flights, travel destinations, and vehicles.

  • How to Сreate a WhatsApp Ad via Facebook to Start a Сhatbot Conversation

    Last Updated: 02.06.2022

    You can set up targeted Facebook ads to promote your products and services using WhatsApp and start chatbot conversations with users who interacted with your ads. You can leverage ads to strengthen your brand image, attract new customers, and keep in touch with them.

  • How to Verify a Business in Facebook Business Manager

    Last Updated: 11.10.2021

    You can verify your business in Facebook Business Manager to access specific products and tools for your business and make full use of the WhatsApp Business API to build chatbots. Also, a verified company inspires more trust among users.

  • How Does a WhatsApp Chatbot Work Without Facebook Business Verification

    Last Updated: 14.06.2022

    These updates apply to accounts created after May 5, 2022. Accounts created before May 5, 2022 will be terminated if their verification is not completed within 30 days.

  • Reasons Why Users Fail to Receive a Registration Code

    Last Updated: 03.06.2021

    There are two possible reasons why you haven't received a code for registering your WhatsApp Business API client. First, your phone number is associated with a non-commercial account (WhatsApp or WhatsApp for Business for users). Second, you have already connected this number to the WhatsApp Business API through another provider.

  • How to Switch to SendPulse from Other WhatsApp Providers

    Last Updated: 07.04.2022

    You can migrate your WhatsApp Business API number and change providers (BSP) to create chatbots in our builder. This article will show you how to migrate your number to SendPulse — an official provider of WhatsApp Business API — and create a chatbot environment with that number.

  • WhatsApp Business Account Statuses and Message Sending Limits

    Last Updated: 23.05.2022

    In this article, let's take a look at what kind of sending limits WhatsApp has, where to find your current limit and rating, and how to increase your level.

  • How to Create an Automated Flow for a WhatsApp Chatbot

    Last Updated: 23.06.2022

    The flow builder is the main tool to set up your bot to welcome new subscribers, assist users, sell products, and notify a manager about users’ questions in the chatbot. Also, a chatbot can gather information and send it to your system for future use.

  • How to Create a WhatsApp Campaign

    Last Updated: 27.05.2022

    You can create a campaign for the entire audience of your WhatsApp chatbot using a template or send a message to an active contact. Keep in touch with your clients, inform them about important events or changes to their order statuses, and remind them about scheduled events they signed up for.

  • How to Import WhatsApp Subscribers

    Last Updated: 01.04.2022

    You can upload your base of subscribers who have given you their preliminary consent to send them messages in accordance with the WhatsApp policy and send them campaigns according to an approved template or work with a contact according to a chatbot script.

  • How to Add a Template for WhatsApp Campaigns

    Last Updated: 01.04.2022

    Users who have connected their phone number to the WhatsApp Business API can send campaigns to their audience. Sending campaigns to all of your subscribers is possible with an approved template.

  • How to Сreate a WhatsApp Сhatbot

    Last Updated: 01.04.2022

    To automate the process of communicating with your customers on WhatsApp, you need to create business accounts on Facebook and WhatsApp to connect your number to the WhatsApp Business API and use your chatbot. With a simple WhatsApp chatbot connection wizard, you can do this in three steps.

Try a free chatbot for Facebook Messenger